Ansprech­partner

Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrung

Mag. Karin Weigl

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 0
E-mail: k.weigl@weigl.at

Prok. DI (FH) Johann Steinbock

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 102
Mobil: +43 664 59 77 688
E-Mail: steinbock@weigl.at

Prok. Ing. Josef Kastner

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 204
Mobil: +43 664 26 16 108
E-Mail: j.kastner@weigl.at

Ing Gerhard Humer/ Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 202
Mobil: +43 664 22 20 562
E-Mail: g.humer@weigl.at

Verkaufsteam

Max Lehner

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 201
Mobil: +43 664 22 20 785
E-Mail: m.lehner@weigl.at

Alfons Maier

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 206
Mobil: +43 664 22 20 543
E-Mail: a.maier@weigl.at

Gerald Ecker

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 205
Mobil: +43 664 26 64 813
E-Mail: g.ecker@weigl.at

Gerald Allerstorfer

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 203
Mobil: +43 664 883 73 168
E-Mail: g.allerstorfer@weigl.at

Wolfgang Wieshofer

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 207
Mobil: +43 664 22 20 542
E-Mail: w.wieshofer@weigl.at

Franz Dornetshumer

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 214
Mobil: +43 664 33 09 168
E-Mail: f.dornetshumer@weigl.at

J├╝rgen Brandstetter

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 218
Mobil: +43 664 883 73 188
Email: j.brandstetter@weigl.at

Markus Gierlinger

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 217
Mobil: +43 664 883 73 178
E-Mail: m.gierlinger@weigl.at

Rene Mayr

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 219
Mobil: +43 664 883 73 176
E-Mail: r.mayr@weigl.at

Tobias Franz

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 209
Mobil: +43 664 883 73 157
E-Mail: t.franz@weigl.at

Montageleitung

Arnold Haderer

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 502
Mobil: +43 664 54 57 347
E-Mail: a.haderer@weigl.at

Sabine Kliemstein

Telefon: +43 7277 2238 501
E-Mail: montage@weigl.at

Service

Haslehner Thomas / Scheiterbauer Markus

Telefon: ­+43 7277 2238 401
Mobil: ­+43 664 22 20 541
E-Mail: ­service@weigl.at