Ihr lokaler Ansprechpartner für:

Gratis Info-Telefon:0 800 – 85 85 55

Verkaufsleitung

Max Lehner

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 201

Mobil:

+43 664 22 20 785

Email:

m.lehner@weigl.at

Verkaufsteam

Gerald Allerstorfer

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 203

Mobil:

+43 664 883 73 168

Email:

g.allerstorfer@weigl.at

Franz Dornetshumer

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 214

Mobil:

+43 664 33 09 168

Email:

f.dornetshumer@weigl.at

Gerald Ecker

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 205

Mobil:

+43 664 26 64 813

Email:

g.ecker@weigl.at

Ing. Tobias Franz

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 209

Mobil:

+43 664 883 73 157

Email:

t.franz@weigl.at

Christian Furthmoser

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 208

Mobil:

+43 664 411 62 83

Email:

c.furthmoser@weigl.at

Alfons Maier

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 206

Mobil:

+43 664 22 20 543

Email:

a.maier@weigl.at

Jürgen Mayr

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 215

Mobil:

+43 664 883 73 184

Email:

j.mayr@weigl.at

Wolfgang Wieshofer

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 207

Mobil:

+43 664 22 20 542

Email:

w.wieshofer@weigl.at