Vaš lokalni kontakt za:

Brezplačna telefonska številka:0 800-858 555

Vodja prodaje

Max Lehner

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 201

Mobilni:

+43 664 22 20 785

Emajl:

m.lehner@weigl.at

Ekipa za prodajo

Gerald Allerstorfer

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 203

Mobilni:

+43 664 883 73 168

Emajl:

g.allerstorfer@weigl.at

Franz Dornetshumer

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 214

Mobilni:

+43 664 33 09 168

Emajl:

f.dornetshumer@weigl.at

Gerald Ecker

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 205

Mobilni:

+43 664 26 64 813

Emajl:

g.ecker@weigl.at

Tobias Franz

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 209

Mobilni:

+43 664 883 73 157

Emajl:

t.franz@weigl.at

Christian Furthmoser

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 208

Mobilni:

+43 664 411 62 83

Emajl:

c.furthmoser@weigl.at

Alfons Maier

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 206

Mobilni:

+43 664 22 20 543

Emajl:

a.maier@weigl.at

Wolfgang Wieshofer

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 207

Mobilni:

+43 664 22 20 542

Emajl:

w.wieshofer@weigl.at

Markus Gierlinger

Telefon:

+43 7277 2238 217

Mobilni:

+43 664 883 73 178

Emajl:

m.gierlinger@weigl.at