Local contact persons in your area:

 

Freephone line (within Austria): 0 800 – 85 85 55

Sales Director

Max Lehner

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 201
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 22 20 785
E-Mail: m.lehner@weigl.at

 

Sales team

Gerald Allerstorfer

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 203
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 883 73 168
E-Mail: g.allerstorfer@weigl.at

 

Franz Dornetshumer

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 214
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 33 09 168
E-Mail: f.dornetshumer@weigl.at

 

Gerald Ecker

 

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 205
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 26 64 813
E-Mail: g.ecker@weigl.at

 

Tobias Franz

 

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 209
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 883 73 157
E-Mail: t.franz@weigl.at

 

Christian Furthmoser

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 208
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 411 62 83
E-Mail: c.furthmoser@weigl.at

 

Alfons Maier

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 206
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 22 20 543
E-Mail: a.maier@weigl.at

 

Jürgen Mayr

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 215
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 883 73 184
E-Mail: j.mayr@weigl.at

 

Wolfgang Wieshofer

Phone: + 43 / (0) 72 77 / 22 38 – 207
Mobile: + 43 / (0) 664 / 22 20 542
E-Mail: w.wieshofer@weigl.at